Distribution Hubs

We have 5 distribution hubs located in North, South, East, West and Central. Each location is to allow faster and efficient delivery of the parcels to customers who stay respectively in each zone. Customers can also drop off their parcels to their respective base stations for their own business or personal delivery. With each base station handling their own zone, delivery and respond time with much more efficient